SB-2014-Flyer_16-04-2014.inddLe Summer Breeze vient de confirmer une nouvelle vague de groupes pour son édition 2014 qui se tiendra du 14 au 16 Août 2014 à Dinkelsbühl :

Lay Down Rotten, Rise Of The Northstar, Alpha Tiger, The Idiots, Fjoergyn, Eat The Gun, Omega Massif, Screamer, Cyrcus, The Very End, Waldgeflüster, Wound, Motorjesus, Winter Of Sin, Mantar, Supercharger, Cripper, Gingerpig, Science Of Sleep, Todtgelichter, Annisokay, Malrun, Gutalax, His Statue Falls, Master, The New Black, Tracy Ate A Bug, Iwrestledabearonce, Texas In July, Gamma Ray, Eskimo Callboy.